MEET THE ANNEX PRO TEAM

Hugo Chevrette

Hugo Chevrette

Senior Account Manager East

hugo@annexpro.com
Bryon Low

Bryon Low

Senior Account Manager Post-production

bryon@annexpro.com
Benjamin Walsh

Benjamin Walsh

Territory Account Manager West

benjamin@annexpro.com
Serena Harris

Serena Harris

Sales Director, North America

serena@annexpro.com
Kerry Corlett

Kerry Corlett

Founder & CEO

kerry@annexpro.com
Rafaela Tundisi

Rafaela Tundisi

Marketing & Operations Manager

rafaela@annexpro.com
Rebecca Singleton

Rebecca Singleton

Marketing Assistant

rebecca@annexpro.com
Tezun Barot

Tezun Barot

Fulfillment Associate

tezun@annexpro.com
Claire Kelly

Claire Kelly

Procurement Associate

claire@annexpro.com
Bryan Coisne

Bryan Coisne

Technical Support Engineer

bryan@annexpro.com
John Ong

John Ong

Technical Support Specialist

john@annexpro.com
Sarah Krahn

Sarah Krahn

Inside Sales Representative

sarah@annexpro.com
Mark Groenewald

Mark Groenewald

Senior Accountant

mark@annexpro.com
Kalinka Corlett

Kalinka Corlett

Director

kalinka@annexpro.com
Chris Sutcliffe

Chris Sutcliffe

Senior Account Manager, VFX & Animation

chris@annexpro.com
Out of stock. Join Waitlist. This product is backordered with no ETA right now. Please join our waitlist and we'll inform you when the product arrives in stock. Leave your email below.
[]